Contact

Estonia                                                          United Kingdom

Pet Retail LLC                                                 Pet Retail UK Limited

Shop & showroom:                                     Monomark House

Plasti 18                                                         27 Old Gloudcester Street

11415 Tallinn                                                London WC1N 3AX

Estonia                                                          Company registry number: 10874270

+372 5069603

info@nufnuf.ee

Mon-Fri 10.00 – 17.00

Sat, Sun closed

Management

CEO and founder Aivar Roop +372 50 69603 aivar@nufnuf.ee

Sales

Sales manager Martina Mäekalle +372 53 409378 martina@nufnuf.ee

Sales manager in United Kingdom Elo Juhkami +44 (0) 7815 881672 elo@nufnuf.ee

Exclusive distributor in Finland Peten Koiratarvike +358 40 482 8018 info@petenkoiratarvike.com

Sales representative South of Europe Meelis Paloson +34 66 5962540 meelis@nufnuf.ee

Production

Production manager Kristina Puz +372 56 264616 kristina@nufnuf.ee

Product development tailor Natalia Litvinova natalia@nufnuf.ee

Warehouse

+372 50 69603

Accounting

Accountant Hannele Hagen +372 52 58120 info@nufnuf.ee