Kontakt

Eesti                                                                     Suurbritannia

Pet Retail OÜ                                                       Pet Retail UK Limited

Pood & showroom:                                           Monomark House

Plasti 18                                                               27 Old Gloudcester Street

11415 Tallinn                                                      London WC1N 3AX

Eesti                                                                     Registrinumber: 10874270

+372 5069603

info@nufnuf.ee

E-R 10.00 – 17.00

L, P suletud

 

Juhtkond

Tegevjuht ja asutaja Aivar Roop +372 50 69603 aivar@nufnuf.ee

Müük

Müügijuht Martina Mäekalle +372 53 409378 martina@nufnuf.ee

Müügijuht Suurbritannias Elo Juhkami +44 (0) 7815 881672 elo@nufnuf.ee

Edasimüüja Soomes Peten Koiratarvike +358 40 482 8018 info@petenkoiratarvike.com

Müügiesindaja Lõuna-Euroopa Meelis Paloson +34 66 5962540 meelis@nufnuf.ee

Tootmine

Tootmisjuht Kristina Puz +372 56 264616 kristina@nufnuf.ee

Tootearenduse meister Natalia Litvinova natalia@nufnuf.ee

Ladu

+372 50 69603

Raamatupidamine

Raamatupidaja Hannele Hagen +372 52 58120 info@nufnuf.ee